Honeydew or honey don’t?

huh?

My body has been craving fruit. Maybe it’s all the eating out? Maybe I’m dehydrated and sugary liquid is just what it needs? Either way, I concocted one of my signature (i.e. interesting) desserts just last week.
I try to stay in the healthy territory when eating at home, so I started with a base of a half of a honeydew. Then, I plopped in some Fage Greek Yogurt (I use the 0% kind). A little drizzle of agave nectar on top and I was all set to dig in. Thumbs up.

Any takers?

anyone? bueller?

2 responses to “Honeydew or honey don’t?

  1. Sorry Ash, that’s all you.

Leave a Reply

