Happy Birthday to mi madre

IMG_1408

she's at least 25 years old today!

As a true chocolate lover, here is the evolution of a molten chocolate cake dedicated to the mother hen.

Squid Dinner 193

proper and neat


IMG_0382

broken open to reveal all it's glory


IMG_0381

time to dive in...

Love OctoSquid & Perez

IMG_1545

Birthday Smiles 🙂

2 responses to “Happy Birthday to mi madre

  1. Love it! You’re the sweetest – or should I say the “chocolatiest!” Wish we could be together to share some birthday, some celebration, and lots of chocolate. I love you.
    xo

  2. Awwww! Ash this is so adorable. I kinda want one when it’s my birthday. I love you sooo much and I can’t wait to see you.

Leave a Reply

